Contacts


Milsa

Contact info

Milsa, UAB
Legal entity No: 133088980
VAT Code: LT330889811

Address

Elektrėnų g. 16 
LT-51205 Kaunas, Lithuania
Phone: +370 37 35 23 65 
info@milsa.lt

Bank account

Acc. LT417044060002842236
AB SEB bank. Bank code 70440



Ponas akmuo
Retail sale of rubble and stone products
Phone: +370 612 33566 (Kaunas)
Mob. phone: +370 613 56112 (Vilnius)
E-mail: info@ponasakmuo.lt
Vilma Balčienė
Office Manager and HR Supervisor
Phone: +370 37 352365
Mob. phone: +370 663 14399
E-mail: info@milsa.lt
Linas Rudzevičius
Sales Project Manager
Mob. phone: +370 686 50820
E-mail: l.rudzevicius@milsa.lt
Tomas Abukaitis
Sales Projects Manager
Mob. phone: +370 616 47232
E-mail: t.abukaitis@milsa.lt
Danielius Šėža
Head of Central Region Sales
Mob. phone: +370 682 97196
E-mail: d.seza@milsa.lt
Darius Strumskys
Head of Eastern Region Sales
Mob. phone: +370 687 77411
E-mail: d.strumskys@milsa.lt
Gintautas Kiela
Head of Northern and Western Region Sales
Mob. phone: +370 615 35955
E-mail: g.kiela@milsa.lt
Rimvydas Valys
Railway Transportation Manager
Phone: +370 37 457706
Mob. phone: +370 61877849
E-mail: r.valys@milsa.lt
Gediminas Rudzevičius
Manager of Sourcing and Exports
Phone: +370 37 457706
Mob. phone: +370 686 58113
E-mail: g.rudzevicius@milsa.lt
Ruslan Pilžis
Chief Commercial Officer
Mob. phone: +370 687 81732
E-mail: r.pilzis@milsa.lt
Viktoras Žilinas
Technical Director
Mob. phone: +370 687 88343
E-mail: v.zilinas@milsa.lt
Mindaugas Verbickas
Innovation and Strategic Projects Manager
Mob. phone: +370 652 65237
E-mail: m.verbickas@milsa.lt
Jonas Ridzvanavičius
Internal Auditor
Phone: +370 37 352373
Mob. phone: +370 618 56339
E-mail: j.ridzvanavicius@milsa.lt
Tomas Raulušavičius
Accountant General
Phone: +370 37 352373
Mob. phone: +370 611 20650
E-mail: buhalterija@milsa.lt
Sandra Paužaitė
Personalo vadovė
Mob. phone: +370 658 31684
E-mail: s.pauzaite@milsa.lt
Daiva Garkavenko
Investment Projects Manager
Mob. phone: +370 687 88353
E-mail: d.garkavenko@milsa.lt
Mantas Makulavičius
CEO
Phone: +370 37 352365
Mob. phone: +370 618 77850
E-mail: m.makulavicius@milsa.lt

Klovainių skalda

Contact info

Klovainių skalda, AB
Legal entity No. 167901031
VAT code: LT679010314

Address

Gamyklos g. 2, Beržinių k., 83209 Pakruojo pšt., Pakruojo r. sav.
Phone: (8 421)  44 574
E-mail: info@klovainiuskalda.lt

Bank account

Acc. LT16 4010 0456 0004 0275
Luminor Bank AS



Nerijus Vitkus
Manager of Sales and Sourcing
Mob. phone: +370 696 50684
E-mail: n.vitkus@klovainiuskalda.lt
Kristina Jankauskienė
Office Manager and HR Supervisor
Phone: +370 421 44574
E-mail: info@klovainiuskalda.lt
Imantas Kuncevičius
Project and Innovation Manager
Mob. phone: +370 680 39751
E-mail: i.kuncevicius@klovainiuskalda.lt
Gediminas Mozūras
Production Director
Mob. phone: +370 620 17220
E-mail: g.mozuras@klovainiuskalda.lt
Vitolis Urmonas
CEO
Mob. phone: +370 686 44534
E-mail: v.urmonas@klovainiuskalda.lt

Granitas
Contact info

Granitas, UAB
Legal entity No. 132084071
VAT code: LT320840716

Address

Elektrėnų g. 16, LT-51205, Kaunas
Phone: +370 37 350304
granitas@granitas.lt

Bank account

Acc. LT117044060002845880
AB SEB bank. Bank code: 70440



Agnė Stankevičienė
Office Manager and HR Supervisor
Phone: +370 37 350304
Mob. phone: +370 620 62211
E-mail: granitas@granitas.lt
Martynas Senkus
Production Director
Mob. phone: +370 612 64303
E-mail: m.senkus@granitas.lt
Arijus Korkuzas
CEO
Phone: +370 37 350280
Mob. phone: +370 686 48951
E-mail: a.korkuzas@granitas.lt

Granitinė skalda

Contact info

Granitinė skalda, UAB
Legal entity No. 120090821
VAT code: LT200908219

Address

Granito g. 2, LT-02241, Vilnius
Phone: +370 5 2640360
info@granitineskalda.lt

Bank account

Acc. LT127044060000306596
AB SEB bank. Bank code: 70440



Rūta Maldutytė
Office Manager
Phone: +370 5 2640360
Mob. phone: +370 610 41524
E-mail: info@granitineskalda.lt
Laimonas Stumbras
Production Director
Mob. phone: +370 616 30780
E-mail: l.stumbras@granitineskalda.lt
Matas Bulevičius
CEO
Mob. phone: +370 650 60761
E-mail: m.bulevicius@granitineskalda.lt